18.4 Feedback by Didi

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Dear players,

please read >> here <<.

Thank you for being a part of this!

• Ok stop that. You two have different opinions, but this doesn't matter in this board. You should give feedback and don't fight each other!

Last warning! I've watched this long enough.
      if you need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask me.

Solltet ihr Probleme im Spiel haben oder Hilfe benötigen könnt ihr euch jederzeit an mich wenden!
    • Feedback 18.4

Hello,
      I have been playing with Metin2 for 10 years, and I have seen a lot of changs, some were necessary, some could do without them and others were catastrophic like: since the introduction of the Lycan , when you changed the resistance for PVE, nerfisk the Dragonm Shamy, lowering the percentage of critics ( int's like a Sura AM or Aura to a Corporal War), to target Dragon's Roar and even change status, Nah!, not to mention the Elemental Resistances ( cause of abandonment of game of many users now with equip finished).... and we arrive today with version 18.4, Alchemy, beautiful and damn complicated as beautiful and you ask us to do it all over again, all the effort ( time ) and money ( yang or won ) spent, the imprecations because you always fail everytingh ( because obviously things are always complicated and long to do, because a simpler thing for Metin2 ( Webzen) does not exist) is inconceivable ( only to think, let alone to do). And you to a user who maybe already has both wheels and you want to maybe even excellent, do you have the courage to propose something like that?
      Do you know what this means? abandonment of the game by many users is what you want? No because at this point a question comes to me spontaneously, do not you first close the game permanently?